Watch the moment a Vietnamese goalkeeper heads in an own goal just moments after saving a penalty in an Asian Champions League match.
Binh Duong ‘keeper Bùi Tấn Trường pulled out a splendid stop to turn FC Tokyo’s penalty round the post for a corner – but his joy was short-lived.
The resulting corner swings inwards, luring him off his line for what should have been a relatively straightforward catch.
Perhaps dwelling on his show-stopping penalty save just seconds before, he badly misjudges the flight of the ball and it cannons in off his head.
FC Tokyo ultimately triumphed 3-1, and if they go on to win the tournament then they will surely hold a special place in their history for the Vietnamese goalkeeper who headed in an own goal.